Hytec in Africa  |  The Hytec Group  |  http://www.hytecgroup.co.za/services/logistics  |  Contact Us  |  Tips & Tools  |  Newsletter      
 

Contact

Click on image for a larger view for directions to Johannesburg offices

Johannesburg  
Contact Person: Kevin Lombard  General Manager

100 Newton Rd
Meadowdale
1614
P.O. Box 3874
Edenvale
1610
Tel: +27 11 971 9400
Fax: +27 11 971 9440
Email:kevinl@tectra.co.za 
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 26˚ 09 00.5
E 28˚ 11 02.2
Port Elizabeth
Contact Person: Stuart Daniels Branch Manager

4 Konig Park Road
Sydenham
PO Box 14167
6061 Sydenham
Tel: +27 41 487 0900
Fax: +27 41 487 0904
Email:
stuart.daniels@tectra.co.za
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 33˚ 55 56.81
E 25˚ 36 07.84
Durban
Contact Person: Steve Smith Branch Manager

37 Goodwood Road,
Westmead,
Pinetown
P.O. Box 10069 Ashwood,
3605
Tel: +27 31 780 2130
Fax: +27 31 780 2159
Email:steve.smith@tectra.co.za
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 29˚ 48 51
E 30˚ 49 21
Cape Town
Contact Person: Stuart Dersley Branch Manager

66 Section Street, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town PO Box 453 Paarden Eiland Cape Town 7420 Tel: +27 21 510 7802
Fax: +27 21 510 2641
Email:stuartd@tectra.co.za 
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 33˚ 51 47.6
E 18˚ 30 48.9
Pneumatics Division
Contact Person: Erika Bennion Product Manager

100 Newton Road
Meadowdale
PO Box 3874
Edenvale
1610
Gauteng
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 971 9400
Fax: +27 11 971 9440
Email:erikab@tectra.co.za
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 26˚ 09 00.5
E 28˚ 11 02.2
Linear Motion & Assembly Division  
Contact Person: Greg Calder Product Manager

100 Newton Road
Meadowdale
PO Box 3874
Edenvale
1610
Gauteng
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 971 9400
Fax: +27 11 971 9440
Email:greg.calder@tectra.co.za
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 26˚ 09 00.5
E 28˚ 11 02.2
Electric Drives & Controls 
Contact Person: Georg Venter Product Manager

100 Newton Road
Meadowdale
PO Box 3874
Edenvale
1610
Gauteng
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 971 9400
Fax: +27 11 971 9440
Email:georgv@tectra.co.za
GPS Coordinates Latitude
Longitude
S 26˚ 09 00.5
E 28˚ 11 02.2

 
   
 
 
 
Contact Us | PAI Act | Privacy Policy | Legal Policy